👼 Denotes Kids Activities

👼 Now thru 26 January – Hunter Valley Gardens “Christmas Lights Spectacular”

Sat/Sun, 4/5 Jan – Il Cacciatore Restaurant “Italian Brunch and Bubbles”

👼 Sat, 4 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley  “UV Glow Kids Dance Party”

Sun, 5 Jan – Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Kitchen “High Cheese”

👼 Mon, 6 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Mini Chefs”

👼 Tues, 7 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Friendship Art”

👼 Weds, 8 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Pop Rocks – Bubbling Bath Salts”

Weds, 8 Jan – The Cellar Restaurant “A Night in the Village”

👼 Thurs, 9 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Mini Chefs”

Thurs, 9 Jan – M&J Becker Wines “Two Artists – Apale & Bloomfield Art Exhibition”

👼 Fri, 10 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley ” Mermaid Slime”

👼 Fri, 10 Jan – Cessnock Performing Arts Centre ” JD’s World of Magic”

💓👼 Sat/Sun, 11/12 Jan – Handmade in the Hunter Markets 💓

Sat/Sun, 11/12 Jan – Hope Estate “Elton John Concert”

Sat, 11 Jan – Il Cacciatore Restaurant “Italian Brunch and Bubbles”

Sat, 11 Jan – The Verandah Restaurant “Hands On Paella Class”

Sat, 11 Jan – M&J Becker Wines “Charcoal & Ink Workshop with Karen Bloomfield”

👼Sat/Sun 11/12 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Moonlight Cinema”

Sun, 12 Jan – Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Kitchen “High Cheese”

👼 Sun, 12 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Green Thumbs”

👼 Mon, 13 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Mini Chefs”

👼 Tues, 14 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Wizards & Witchcraft Lego Interaction”

👼 Thurs, 16 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Mini Chefs”

Fri, 17 Jan – Crowne Plaza & Tamburlaine Organic Wines “Organically Different”

💓👼 Sat, 18 Jan – Handmade in the Hunter Markets 💓

Sat, 18 Jan – Il Cacciatore Restaurant “Italian Brunch and Bubbles”

Sat, 18 Jan – Hope Estate “Cold Chisel Concert”

Sat, 18 Jan – M&J Becker Wines “Charcoal and Ink Workshop with Karen Bloomfield”

👼 Sat, 18 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Friendship Art”

👼Sat/Sun 18/19 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Moonlight Cinema”

Sun, 19 Jan – Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Kitchen “High Cheese”

👼 Mon, 20 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Pop Rocks – Bubbling Bath Salts”

👼 Mon, 20 Jan – Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Mini Chefs”

Weds, 22 Jan – The Cellar Restaurant “Night in the Village”

👼 Weds, 22 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Mermaid Slime”

👼 Fri/Sat/Sun, 24 Jan thru 2 Feb – Hunter Valley Gardens “Chinese New Year”

👼 Fri, 24 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley ” Green Thumb”

Fri, 24 Jan – Cessnock Performing Arts Center “Muriel’s Wedding – Free Australia Day Long Weekend Screening”

Sat, 25 Jan – Il Cacciatore Restaurant “Italian Brunch and Bubbles”

Sat. 25 Jan – Hungerford Hill Wines “Australia Day Epic Tasting with Bryan Currie”

Sat, 25 Jan – Briar Ridge Vineyard “Explore the Vines & Harvest the Honey”

👼 Sat, 25 Jan – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Wild Australia Wildlife Show”

Sat, 25 Jan – Flicks on the Green “Man from Snowy River”

Sun, 26 Jan – Flicks on the Green “The Castle”

Sun, 26 Jan – The Goldfish Bar and Kitchen “Beer, Buckets of Prawns & Aussie Pizza”

Sun, 26 Jan – The Vintage “Australia Day – food stalls and garden games”

Sun, 26 Jan – Lovedale Bar “Australia Day”

Sun, 26 Jan – Glandore Estate – Picking Day

Sun, 26 Jan – Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Kitchen “High Cheese”

Mon, 27 Jan – Wollombi Market Day