๐ŸŽ… Denotes Kids’ Activities

๐ŸŽ… Now thru 26 Jan – Hunter Valley Gardens “Christmas Lights Spectacular”

Sun, 1 Dec – Wine Amazing Race “WAR Annual Event”

Sun, 1 Dec – Palmers Lane “Sunday Sessions”

Sun, 1 Dec – Margans Family Wines “Creating the Perfect Christmas Feast Cooking School”

Tues, 3 Dec – Goldfish Bar & Kitchen “2/1 Pizza Locals Night”

Thurs, 5 Dec – The Gates Restaurantย  “Christmas Feast Night”

Fri, 6 Dec – Bimbadgen “Sundown Fridays”

Fri, 6 Dec – First Creek Wines “FED (Friday Evening Drinks) at First Creek

Fri, 6 Dec – Mount Pleasant Wines “Wine & Cheese – A Pairing Masterclass”

๐ŸŽ… Fri, 6 Dec – Cessnock Performing Arts Centre “Carols in the Park”

Fri, 6 Dec – Mount Broke “Friday Pizza Night”

๐Ÿ’–Sat, 7 Dec – Handmade in the Hunter Markets ๐Ÿ’–

Sat, 7 Dec – Gemelli Estate “Macrame Class – Beginners”

Sat, 7 Dec – Hope Estate “Wine & Craft Beer Charity Tasting Day”

Sat, 7 Dec – Mount Pleasant Wines “Gin & Cheese – A Pairing Masterclass”

Sun, 8 Dec – Hunter Valley Cheese “Cheese Making Class”

Sun, 8 Dec – Verandah Restaurant “Christmas Cheer Locals Night”

Sun, 8 Dec – Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Kitchen “High Cheese”

Tues, 10 Dec – Goldfish Bar & Kitchen “2/1 Pizza Locals Night”

Weds, 11 Dec – The Cellar Restaurant “A Night in the Village”

Thurs, 12 Dec – The Deck Cafe “Locals Special Christmas Night”

Fri, 13 Dec – Mount Broke Wines ” Friday Pizza Night”

Fri, 13 Dec – Bimbadgen “Sundown Fridays”

Fri, 13 Dec – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valleyย  “Farm Plate to Gate Feast with Audrey Wilkinson Wines”

Fri, 13 Dec – Mount Pleasant Wines ” Wine & Cheese – A Pairing Masterclass”

๐Ÿ’– Sat, 14 Dec – Handmade in the Hunter Markets “Christmas Market” ๐Ÿ’–

Sat, 14 Dec – Mount Pleasant Wines “Gin & Cheese – “A Pairing Masterclass”

Sun, 15 Dec – Verandah Restaurant “Christmas Cheer Locals Night”

Mon thru Weds, 16-18 Dec – Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley “Jack Newton Celebrity Challenge”

Fri, 20 Dec – Blaxland Inn “Live Music”

Fri, 20 Dec – Bimbadgen “Sundown Fridays”

Fri, 20 Dec – Mount Pleasant Wines “Wine & Cheese – A Pairing Masterclass”

Fri, 20 Dec – Mount Broke Wines “Friday Pizza Night”

Fri, 20 Dec – Myrtle House Wollombiย  “Christmas Party

Sat, 21 Dec – Mount Pleasant Wines “Gin & Cheese – A Pairing Masterclass”

๐ŸŽ…Sat, 21 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Christmas Crafts”

๐ŸŽ…Sun, 22 Dec – Kawul “Carols by Candlelight”

๐ŸŽ…ย Sun, 22 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Christmas Crafts”

๐ŸŽ… Mon, 23 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Christmas Crafts”

๐ŸŽ… Tues, 24 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Christmas Crafts”

๐ŸŽ… Tues, 24 Dec – The Vintage “Movie on the Lawn – Home Alone”

Weds 25 Dec – Christmas Lunch (Crowne Plaza, Mercure, The Vintage, Restaurant Botanica, Cypress Lakes, The Mill Restaurant, Circa 1876, Hunters Quarters, voco Kirkton Park”

๐ŸŽ…Thurs, 26 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Friendship Art”

๐Ÿ’–Fri/Sat/Sun, 27/28/29 Dec – Handmade in the Hunter Markets “Market Marathon” ๐Ÿ’–

Fri, 27 Dec – Spicers Hunter Valley “Seafood and Semillon”

๐ŸŽ… Fri, 27 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Pop Rocks – Bubbling Bath Salts”

Sat/Sun, 28/29 Dec – Il cacciatore “Italian Bottomless Brunch and Bubbles”

๐ŸŽ…Sat, 28 Dec – Crowne Plaza “The Magic Circus”

๐ŸŽ…Sat, 28 Dec thru Weds, 8 Jan – Crowne Plaza “The Inflatable Factory”

๐ŸŽ… Sun, 29 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Mermaid Slime”

๐ŸŽ… Mon, 30 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Mini Chefs”

๐ŸŽ… Tues, 31 Dec – Crowne Plaza “Green Thumb”

Tues, 31 Dec – New Year’s Eve (Crowne Plaza, Restaurant Botanica, Goldfish, Harrigans, Dashville, Wollombi Tavern, Panino’s, Esca Bimbadgen)